The Mind of Alex

Relationships

Posted in Uncategorized by Alex Nuttle on December 14, 2009

Relationships. I just broke up with my girlfriend. Then I said I was sorry. Only to find she was dating some one else all ready. Let me explain the whole thing to you.

7:00 Am

I turn on my phone and find a text saying good morning from my soon to be Ex.

7:50 Am

I get to school and Im in head for first hour.

9:25 Am

I hear my friends taking about me and my girlfriend. I feel angry but keep cool

10:00 Am

I tell my one friend that I think me and her would be better off as good friends.

11:00 Am

I found out that my Girlfriend says that my good friend likes her more then me. I get pissed

Lunch.

I break up with her then feel bad.

2:45

I here them saying I love you to each other. I’m heart broken.

That was my day. And to my surprise I toke it worse then her. Know to keep my mind off things I sit here listing to pink Floyd and posting. I feel like life is pointless and I can’t do anything.

-From the Basement of Alex_N

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kyle Cease said, on December 25, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    That’s what happens when you go out with Shallow Jerks that you barely know. I blame you.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

